Love, Your Deadly Friend

Words by: CJ Sanchez

fkfkf
Ssshhh!
I discovered your secrets,
Go and cover it
but it’s too obvious to deny.

I told you,
My instinct has its own eyes,
You thought I was too naive?
I’m sorry, but I’m a silent observer.

I may be your loudmouthed friend
at least I am not pretentious,
I am transparent,
things you’ve heard that I say
is the real me.

Indeed, the most dangerous person
is not the one who’s holding a gun,
but the one who’s silently smiling
meaning he knows a lot.

Photo: Line Art @LineStroke

9 thoughts on “Love, Your Deadly Friend

Leave a Reply

